How to solve a brother printer problem

Thread: How to solve a brother printer problem

Banned

How to solve a brother printer problem

I have been using a Brother printer for the last 3 years. Recently, I noticed, I was unable to print out my images from the printer because my brother's printer stuck in sleep mode. I tried to resolve this issue, but I did not solve it. can anyone tell me how do I resolve this issue?

Platinum Subscriber JoshCampbell's Avatar
    __________________________________________________ _______________________
    The TL1000R is the only bike that makes me nervous, because in my dreams it's the only bike I die on

Sam
    The Suck, Squeeze, Bang, Blow Moderator
    You've just joined TLZ and your first and only post is how to fix a printer !! nothing to do with TL's

Goodbye !

TLOTM Nov 04, March 06, June 07, July 10, Aug 11, Sept 12 and TLOTY 2007 and 2010

PM Me for Help & Prices with GSXR/Busa Radial Fork Conversion Kits, 1080cc Big Bore Kits and Welded Clutch Centres

4. Remove Advertisements
    TLZone.net
    Advertisements

You got to give him credit for coming to one of the largest knowledge bases on the internet. He probably figured if you can overhaul a TL engine, fixing a printer should be no sweat.

What's a Brother to do when your Brother doesn't work?
    January 2012 TLOTM & BBOTM

Sam
    The Suck, Squeeze, Bang, Blow Moderator
    Fix and service his frustrated girlfriend 🤣

Quote Originally Posted by Six5 View Post
    What's a Brother to do when your Brother doesn't work

TLOTM Nov 04, March 06, June 07, July 10, Aug 11, Sept 12 and TLOTY 2007 and 2010

PM Me for Help & Prices with GSXR/Busa Radial Fork Conversion Kits, 1080cc Big Bore Kits and Welded Clutch Centres

Who in the world even owns a 3 year old Brothers printer.